Need professional support

This is the forum used by people to post job openings or requests for quotes or consultations

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Need professional support

Postby gigiov » Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:25 am

Greetings to everyone.

We run a small call center with 20 agents.
We need someone to support our installation.
Our call center is located in Greece so we prefer someone with max 2 hours difference in time zone.
Please pm me
gigiov
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2019 4:04 pm

Re: Need professional support

Postby williamconley » Mon Mar 18, 2019 3:32 pm

Greece: GMT+2 for those interested. EG: 5PM EST is 11PM in Greece and 8AM in Greece is 2AM EST.

PoundTeam is a 24hr facility. Most of our support is through a ticket system unless Emergency, though, so time difference doesn't make a lot of difference.

Hourly services: http://catalog.poundteam.com/index.php?cPath=22
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20018
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Need professional support

Postby prosenjit2009 » Fri Mar 22, 2019 10:27 am

Server type- Dell C6100
24 GB RAM
16 Core CPU
CPU TYPE-XEON 3.0
VERSION: 2.14-702a
BUILD: 190310-1909
SVN version :3078
DB Schema Version:1566
ASTERISK VERSION-11.25.3-vici
INSTALLER VERSION-8.0
SSD HDD
No PRI/SANGOMA
No Extra Software or hardware


Hello,

I am looking for some customization of 3 web pages. welcome.php, , vicidial.php and admin.php. expecting some quotes regarding this.

My skype id -prosenjit.biswsa26. or any one can revert over here also.
prosenjit2009
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 6:12 am


Return to Jobs - Requests for Consultation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests