Status names are not displayed when status group is used

All installation and configuration problems and questions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Status names are not displayed when status group is used

Postby chornyi_taras » Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:36 am

It looks like I've found a small bug.

When status group is used for the campaign, Status Names would not be displayed in reports(for example outbound calling report ) and list detail page "vicidial/admin.php?ADD=311&list_id=101" .
ViciBox: 7.0.3 | VERSION: 2.12-560aBUILD: 160617-1427 | Webphone: PBXWebPhone

Skype: tarasukcho
chornyi_taras
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 3:41 pm
Location: L'viv, Ukraine

Re: Status names are not displayed when status group is used

Postby mflorell » Sun Jul 08, 2018 4:00 pm

Please post about bugs in the Issue Tracker. It's much easier for us to keep track of them in there.
http://www.vicidial.org/VICIDIALmantis
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17040
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests