Page 1 of 1

Non-Agent API add_to_hopper troubleshooting [Solved]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:19 am
by khuff
Howdy folks. I was wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction on how to troubleshoot a lead being loading via the non-agent api with the add_to_hopper set to Y not getting added to the hopper. Ideally I'd like any leads loaded over the api to be loaded at the top of the hopper and dialed asap. But I can't seem to get it loaded into the hopper at all. Any thoughts on where I should start troubleshooting this. Here's the setting fields I use to load the lead:

Code: Select all
$vicidial_fields_array = array(
            'user' =>  $this->user,
            'pass' =>  $this->password,
            'source' => $this->source,
            'list_id'   =>   $this->list_id
            'function' =>  "add_lead",
            'dnc_check' => "Y",
            'campaign_dnc_check' => "Y",
            'campaign_id' => $this->campaign_id,
            'duplicate_check' => "DUPCAMP",
            'usacan_prefix_check' => "Y",
            'usacan_areacode_check' => "Y",
            'nanpa_ac_prefix_chec' => "N",
            'tz_method' => "POSTAL",
            'add_to_hopper' => "Y",
            'hopper_priority' => "99",
        );


The lead gets loaded into the list but not the hopper. Thoughts?

Re: Non-Agent API add_to_hopper troubleshooting

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:58 am
by mflorell
Take a look at the API Log Report, or the vicidial_api_log table.

Re: Non-Agent API add_to_hopper troubleshooting

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 10:45 am
by khuff
Ah that explains it. Looks like it was out of the call time for the campaign, however it wasn't for the state. However I wasn't using the check local call time setting. All good now, thanks for the direction Matt. You're the best!