How a rep sourced a lead? Not showing.

All installation and configuration problems and questions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

How a rep sourced a lead? Not showing.

Postby atkins513 » Wed Feb 07, 2024 10:25 am

I have a situation where a particular representative keeps opening leads that are already saved as a callback for other reps. This may be a simple answer, but is there a way I can see how they came about the lead? Did they have the number written down elsewhere and manually dial it pulling it from the other reps callbacks? Did it somehow come up on the dialer as a fresh lead? This has happened a few times and I am trying to understand how. Is there a place I can see how the lead was sourced?
Thanks





VERSION: 2.14-634c BUILD: 210421-2110
atkins513
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2020 12:31 pm

Re: How a rep sourced a lead? Not showing.

Postby carpenox » Thu Feb 08, 2024 6:55 pm

Search the number in lists, search for a lead and look at the call history
Alma Linux 9.3 | Version: 2.14-905a | SVN Version: 3800 | DB Schema Version: 1706 | Asterisk 18.18.1
www.dialer.one -:- 1-833-DIALER-1 -:- My Blog: https://dialer.one/table-of-contents -:- WhatsApp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3
carpenox
 
Posts: 2213
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Coral Springs, FL

Re: How a rep sourced a lead? Not showing.

Postby atkins513 » Fri Feb 09, 2024 8:57 am

carpenox wrote:Search the number in lists, search for a lead and look at the call history


Thanks for the reply. I did that, and all I see on the lead history is that it was saved last dispo'd as a CALLBK for the first rep, then the very next call was from the new rep, also showing a dispo of CALLBK.
This doesnt show me how the new rep got the lead other than the fact that the first rep already had it saved as a callback. The new rep also called it somehow, but then saved it as their callback after pulling it out of the first rep's callbacks. I can't figure out how to tell how they dialed that lead. Whether it somehow showed up as a fresh call when they hit Dial Next Number, (which it shouldn't) or if they found the number another way and manually dialed it. Any ideas?
atkins513
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2020 12:31 pm

Re: How a rep sourced a lead? Not showing.

Postby carpenox » Mon Feb 12, 2024 12:44 pm

Message me thru one of the methods in my SIG and I'll see if I can help you figure it out
Alma Linux 9.3 | Version: 2.14-905a | SVN Version: 3800 | DB Schema Version: 1706 | Asterisk 18.18.1
www.dialer.one -:- 1-833-DIALER-1 -:- My Blog: https://dialer.one/table-of-contents -:- WhatsApp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3
carpenox
 
Posts: 2213
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Coral Springs, FL


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 40 guests