Configure Call menu to Extension and after that to In-Groups

All installation and configuration problems and questions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Configure Call menu to Extension and after that to In-Groups

Postby Ouriel » Fri Feb 16, 2018 4:21 am

Hi Guys,

Sorry for my bad English,

I need to configure Survey call Menu campaigns to Extension and after that go to In-Groups.

How can I configured that please ???
Ouriel
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 4:11 am

Re: Configure Call menu to Extension and after that to In-Gr

Postby mflorell » Fri Feb 16, 2018 5:19 am

You are going to need to describe in more detail exactly what you are trying to accomplish.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 16992
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Configure Call menu to Extension and after that to In-Gr

Postby Ouriel » Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:48 am

Hi,

I configured call menu and i need to send the press 1 to an extension

1- How can I do that ?

2- When i sent the call to the extension I need to send the call ( press 1 ) to an In-Groups and then to my agent.

Can you help me please ?
Ouriel
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 4:11 am

Re: Configure Call menu to Extension and after that to In-Gr

Postby mflorell » Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:30 pm

admin.php version and build?
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 16992
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Configure Call menu to Extension and after that to In-Gr

Postby Ouriel » Tue Mar 13, 2018 1:49 am

VERSION: 2.14-662a
BUILD: 180306-1718
© 2018 ViciDial Group
Ouriel
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 4:11 am

Re: Configure Call menu to Extension and after that to In-Gr

Postby mflorell » Tue Mar 13, 2018 4:58 am

In the campaign "Survey" screen, set the Survey Method to "CALLMENU"
In the Call Menu, set the Timeout to "1", then set one of the Options to TIMEOUT with the Route to INGROUP and the Handle Method to CLOSER.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 16992
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Configure Call menu to Extension and after that to In-Gr

Postby Ouriel » Tue Mar 13, 2018 12:57 pm

Hi,

If I put Timeout to 1 so how can I know if the customer really press 1 because now all calls are going to "Timeout", I'm right ?
Ouriel
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 4:11 am

Re: Configure Call menu to Extension and after that to In-Gr

Postby mflorell » Tue Mar 13, 2018 2:04 pm

I think you need to make some test calls with different survey settings so you really understand what you are doing here.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 16992
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 20 guests