Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Discussions about development of VICIDIAL and astGUIclient

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Kumba » Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:54 pm

I'm building a companion product for ViciDial/ViciBox called ViciNOC. The goal of this is to provide an all-in-one solution for ViciDial monitoring, diagnostics, and call control. It will eventually integrate with ViciDial to self-populate server entries and other various things. It's built on the same platform as ViciBox so anyone familiar with installing and trouble shooting ViciBox will have a good idea on how to use it. If you aren't comfortable working with Open Source Software from the command line then this would not be for you. There is currently no install documentation and most of the packages are installed but need testing with real world scenarios.

The goal of ViciNOC is to provide 3 things:
1) Complete call routing control between ViciDial and Carriers
2) Resource and Network monitoring
3) Diagnostics for SIP related issues

It's built using the following software:
- OpenSuSE Leap v.42.1
- OpenSIPS v.2.2.2
- HOMER5 from GIT Master trunk
- SmokePing v.2.6.11
- Icinga2 v.2.6.1
- IcingaWeb2 v.2.4.1


As a complete offering, this will give you the ability to:
- Load balance inbound calls from multiple carriers to all dialers in a cluster
- Outbound call routing control including failover, load-balancing, LCR, etc
- Prevent CallerID updates from reaching your ViciDial servers and causing issues
- CDRs that are independent of ViciDial and accurate for billing purposes
- Full SIP message capture and diagnostics including some QoS metrics
- Server resource monitoring of all ViciDial servers and their pertinent services
- Network latency and jitter monitoring with graphed output
- Integration between ViciNOC and the various software pieces (To be completed)
- Centralized configuration of all these pieces (To be completed)


The roadmap is as follows in order or priority:
1) Verify that the base software and templates are working and manageable
2) Write integration programs so ViciNOC can pull configuration info from the ViciDial database
3) Create a web interface for controlling ViciNOC settings including integration programs
4) Expand web interface to include CDR reports and advanced call control features


What your role will be as part of this beta test:
- Provide technical feedback on flawed package installs
- Feedback on templates and what could be improved or changed
- Generate use-case scenario install documentation for a WIKI
- Possibly creating with and/or maintaining the integration pieces between ViciDial and ViciNOC


System requirements:
- Quad-Core 2.0Ghz CPU or better
- 8GB of RAM or better
- Directly attached to internal network of ViciDial servers
- SSD if you want to do SIP capture/diagnostics
- ViciBox v.7 or Port Mirror of dialer traffic and dedicated ethernet port for SIP capture/diagnostics

If you are interested in helping out please let me know.
Kumba
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:44 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Acidshock » Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:54 pm

I can deploy this in two maybe three different locations. Currently I just use a demo of VoIPMonitor when I need to do some capture but this is a great idea and would save a lot of headache. I would be more than happy to test it. Two of the locations will have 40 or more agents. Third is likely to have about the same I just need to see if I have the extra hardware at that location.

I am also familiar with icinga2. I currently use it to do monitoring.
VERSION: 2.14-698a | BUILD: 190207-2301 | Asterisk:13.24.1-vici | Vicibox 8.1.2
Acidshock
 
Posts: 428
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:19 pm

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby gequiros » Wed Feb 08, 2017 3:47 am

Hello guys

If you want to, i can put up a server UP in the air, you / us can install it, test it, try it, and i will give you full credentials, so you can debug it

I currently have VICIBOX 7.0.4, in a cluster, dedicated DB, WEB and 4 dialers

I can collaborate that way and as well help with some money as well, i am not overloaded with cash, just giving some back to you guys

Please consider my little help and if so, let me know... i will order server
Vicibox / ISO

1 x DataBase
1 x Archive
1 x Web
Many dialers

www.Come2VoIP.com
Skype: Come2VoIP-USA
WhatsApp: +1-305-320-1786
gequiros
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:22 am
Location: Miami, FL

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Kumba » Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:55 pm

You can download the current beta here: http://download.vicidial.com/iso/vicino ... 0.0.35.iso

How to install currently:
1) Run 'os-install' to install it, similar to ViciBox
2) After rebooting and the network is up, run 'vicinoc-setup'
3) Go to the IP in a browser and click on the links to the underlying software. Default logins are 'admin' and 'vicidial'

Some notes:
- Server will configure itself into GMT time-zone. This is required for HOMER to work properly
- Icinga configs are under /etc/icinga2
- Some Icinga check process' and an snmpd.conf file are under /srv/www/htdocs and can be downloaded with wget http://server.ip/file to the vicidial servers
- Captagent must be configured to capture data and send it into homer. You'll either need to install CaptAgent on vicibox7 or use a port-mirror with captagent on the vicinoc server
- Smokeping config is under /etc/smokeping and is pretty self-explanatory

Icinga2 documentation: https://docs.icinga.com/icinga2/latest/ ... cinga2/toc

HOMER5 documentation: https://github.com/sipcapture/homer/wiki

CaptAgent6 pretty much lacks useful documentation, but you'll want to look in /etc/captagent/socket_pcap.xml for the interface to listen to. This needs to be installed on vicibox7 and ran or on the ViciNOC server with a port mirror of your internet traffic uplink.

SmokePing documentation: http://oss.oetiker.ch/smokeping/doc/index.en.html

Let me know what you find.
Kumba
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:44 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Kumba » Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:58 pm

Ohh, and I've already had to rework a couple packages, so make sure you run updates after installing.
Kumba
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:44 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Kumba » Thu Feb 09, 2017 9:41 am

phpMyAdmin is installed, so make sure you secure it properly. It's config file is under /etc/apache2/conf.d/phpmyadmin.conf

By default I recommend restricting it to only localhost and RFC1918 subnets. I've already added this into the build config for the next beta release, but you can do that by running this:

sed -i 's+ AllowOverride None+ AllowOverride None\n Require ip 127.0.0.1 192.168.0.0/16 10.0.0.0/8 172.16.0.0/20+' /etc/apache2/conf.d/phpMyAdmin.conf

then restarting apache
Kumba
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:44 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Vince-0 » Sun Feb 12, 2017 8:05 am

Nice work Kumba.
My CaptAgent6 install notes for Vicibox 7 (OpenSuse).

I found some requirement packages needing and didn't test these instructions thoroughly yet.
I followed instructions from here: https://github.com/sipcapture/captagent/wiki/Installation

Build essentials:
Code: Select all
zypper install -t pattern devel_basis

Some requirements packages I didn't feel like tracking:
Code: Select all
zypper install libexpat* libpcap* libjson* libuv*

Git clone, build, configure,make install
Code: Select all
cd /usr/src/
git clone https://github.com/sipcapture/captagent.git captagent
cd captagent
./build.sh
./confgure
make && make install

Configs here:
/usr/local/captagent/etc/

Change capture-host to ViciNOC/HOMER server IP, hep or json I'm not sure so I did both:
/usr/local/captagent/etc/captagent/transport_json.xml
/usr/local/captagent/etc/captagent/transport_hep.xml

No init script for OpenSuse so just run binary
./usr/local/captagent/sbin/captagent (-d for daemon)

Not sure what's next. I don't see any data from the capture node to HOMER server but will investigate somehow.
Vince-0
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:27 pm
Location: South Africa

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Kumba » Sun Feb 12, 2017 11:41 am

My apologies. I forgot to mention that CaptAgent6 is build on OBS for ViciBox7. You should be able to do a zypper ref and then a zypper in captagent.

The configs will be in /etc/captagent

That's good info though for anyone wanting to install it on other platforms though. :)

Home is one of those things where it somewhat lacks documentation and is learned trial by fire. But you will need to go into the HOMER web interface and add a 'Admin Alias' for each server that will be running the captagent. The ViciNOC server is already set-up though. The capture ID of 'homer01' will remain the same but you should give the admin alias a useful name as well as the IP address the homer agent is capturing info for.

After that edit the socket_pcap.xml on the server to make sure it's capturing the right interfact (defaults to eth0) and then edit the transport_hep.xml to make sure it's got the right IP address and capture ID for your homer server. Also make sure the 'enable="true"' in transport_hep.xml so it will enable itself.
Kumba
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:44 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Vince-0 » Mon Feb 13, 2017 5:04 am

captagent from repo is much easier, thanks Kumba.

I don't get any data in Homer, front-end home page shows "No Data Available" and empty DB tables.
I wonder if it has to do with GMT set on Homer but GMT+2 on Vicidial.

captagent service is running Active: active (running).
I ran homer rotate job and it created tables for a couple of days in the future.

I configured Admin Alias for Vici standalone server
ID: 23 Alias: VirtualBoxVici Gid: 10 IP: 10.10.10.111 Port: 9061 CaptureID: homer01 Status: 1 Created: 2017-02-13 08:25:08

socket_pcap.xml is on the correct interface, there's only one.
trasport_hep.xml looks correct, not sure about the capture-password being set on the Homer server?
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0"?>
<document type="captagent_module/xml">
    <module name="transport_hep" description="HEP Protocol" serial="2014010402">
        <profile name="hepsocket" description="Transport HEP" enable="true" serial="2014010402">
            <settings>
                <param name="version" value="3"/>
                <param name="capture-host" value="10.10.10.109"/>
                <param name="capture-port" value="9061"/>
                <param name="capture-proto" value="udp"/>
                <param name="capture-id" value="homer01"/>
                <param name="capture-password" value="myhep"/>
                <param name="payload-compression" value="false"/>
            </settings>
        </profile>
    </module>
</document>


Not sure how to proceed troubleshooting this one but I'll get there sometime.
Vince-0
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:27 pm
Location: South Africa

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Kumba » Mon Feb 13, 2017 11:36 am

Homer is listening on 9063 not 9061. I'll look at modifying the default XML files for captagent so it's more plug-n-play.

Try changing captagent to sent to port 9063 and see if that helps.

GMT is a requirement on HOMER since it's schema partitioning is set up on GMT/UTC. The good news is it translates the detected timezone from the browser to localize the search results. So you don't need to do any time translations in your head.

Vince-0 wrote:captagent from repo is much easier, thanks Kumba.

I don't get any data in Homer, front-end home page shows "No Data Available" and empty DB tables.
I wonder if it has to do with GMT set on Homer but GMT+2 on Vicidial.

captagent service is running Active: active (running).
I ran homer rotate job and it created tables for a couple of days in the future.

I configured Admin Alias for Vici standalone server
ID: 23 Alias: VirtualBoxVici Gid: 10 IP: 10.10.10.111 Port: 9061 CaptureID: homer01 Status: 1 Created: 2017-02-13 08:25:08

socket_pcap.xml is on the correct interface, there's only one.
trasport_hep.xml looks correct, not sure about the capture-password being set on the Homer server?
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0"?>
<document type="captagent_module/xml">
    <module name="transport_hep" description="HEP Protocol" serial="2014010402">
        <profile name="hepsocket" description="Transport HEP" enable="true" serial="2014010402">
            <settings>
                <param name="version" value="3"/>
                <param name="capture-host" value="10.10.10.109"/>
                <param name="capture-port" value="9061"/>
                <param name="capture-proto" value="udp"/>
                <param name="capture-id" value="homer01"/>
                <param name="capture-password" value="myhep"/>
                <param name="payload-compression" value="false"/>
            </settings>
        </profile>
    </module>
</document>


Not sure how to proceed troubleshooting this one but I'll get there sometime.
Kumba
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:44 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Kumba » Wed Feb 15, 2017 11:07 pm

Did that fix your homer issue?

I've modified transport_hep.xml so have ID of 'homer01' and port '9063' which makes it plug and play with the local homer config.
Kumba
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:44 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Vince-0 » Fri Feb 17, 2017 3:30 am

No fix,

I changed transport_hep to 9063 on the dialer captagent and Homer admin alias, restarted captagent + Homer but no data available in Homer.

I can see Homer listening on 9063 udp though, nothing in the tables even after rotate.
I tried turning off the firewall on both servers,
I tried this in virtual machines on my laptop with a manual dial call.

Perhaps I should try again from the beginning.
Vince-0
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:27 pm
Location: South Africa

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Kumba » Fri Feb 17, 2017 5:39 pm

What does your socket_pcap.xml file look like?
Kumba
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:44 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Kumba » Thu Feb 23, 2017 2:45 pm

Threw up a little splash page for ViciNOC. http://www.vicinoc.com/

Got the web GUI framework done just a matter of making the forms to allow call control. AKA the hard part :)
Kumba
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:44 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby Vince-0 » Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:57 am

Kumba!

Apologies for the massive delay, here's my socket_pcap.xml from last time.
I will try this all again from scratch soon.
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0"?>
<document type="captagent_module/xml">
    <module name="socket_pcap" description="HEP Socket" serial="2014010402">
   <profile name="socketspcap_sip" description="HEP Socket" enable="true" serial="2014010402">
       <settings>
      <param name="dev" value="eth0"/>
      <param name="promisc" value="true"/>
      <param name="reasm" value="false"/>
      <param name="tcpdefrag" value="false"/>
      <param name="capture-plan" value="sip_capture_plan.cfg"/>
      <param name="filter">
          <value>portrange 5060-5091</value>
      </param>
       </settings>
   </profile>
   <profile name="socketspcap_rtcp" description="RTCP Socket" enable="false" serial="2014010402">
       <settings>
      <param name="dev" value="eth0"/>
      <param name="promisc" value="true"/>
      <param name="reasm" value="false"/>
      <!-- size in MB -->
      <param name="ring-buffer" value="20"/>
      <!-- for rtp && rtcp < 250 -->
      <param name="snap-len" value="256"/>
      <param name="capture-filter" value="rtcp"/>
      <param name="capture-plan" value="rtcp_capture_plan.cfg"/>
      <param name="filter">
          <value>portrange 5060-50000 and len >=50 </value>
      </param>
       </settings>
   </profile>
    </module>
</document>
Vince-0
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:27 pm
Location: South Africa

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby callcrazy » Tue Jun 13, 2017 1:47 pm

Finished install and about to start configuring.

Saw the cannot read license file after typing os-install. Please put license.tar.gz file into root of live media when building image.
Vicibox 6.0.4 from .iso | VERSION: 2.12-538a BUILD: 160122-1401 | Asterisk 1.8.32.3-vici | 1xDB, 2xWeb, 7xPBX | Amfeltec Timers | Sangoma/Lyra AMD | Dell Hardware
callcrazy
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 11:30 am
Location: MI

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby dakam » Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:12 am

Hi Kumba,

Thanks for this development to all the Team
How did the tests go can we starting downloading the tool into production?
dakam
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2016 2:03 am

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby dspaan » Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:58 am

I was looking for a tool to monitor my vicidial servers, i did use Zabbix in the past but didn't like it. Is there any news on ViciNOC? Because it sounds very useful.
Regards, Dennis

Vicibox 9.0.1
Version: 2.14b0.5
SVN Version: 3199
DB Schema Version: 1588
Build: 200310-1801
dspaan
 
Posts: 1374
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:40 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby dreedy » Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:29 am

Any further development of this? would love to see this working on the asterisk 13 and vicidial 8 installer. I was just looking around for a monitoring tool and was looking at muninn. then i remembered that VicNOC was around at some time.
1- mysql/apache Server (ViciBox 11) Dell R640
1- Dialer (Vicibox 11) Dell R620
1- Archive Server Drobo 810n

Asterisk 16.30.0-vici |VERSION: 2.14-900a | BUILD: 231115-1636 | svn 3787 |dbschema 1702
dreedy
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 10:16 pm

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby kashinc » Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:24 pm

I would love to help beta test this.

-kashinc
kashinc
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 12:04 pm

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby carpenox » Mon May 18, 2020 12:08 am

Kumba,

I noticed some activity for this. I would love to help beta test, I use to work for lexisnexus NOC room which does background checks and was super intensive for pen testing and monitoring. I am currently worknig on my bachelor in computer science with a focus on cyber security and networking and have been a network admin for past 20 years. This is right up my alley. Ive already installed smokeping :)

Nox
Alma Linux 9.3 | SVN Version: 3822 | DB Schema Version: 1711 | Asterisk 18.18.1
www.dialer.one -:- 1-833-DIALER-1 -:- https://linktr.ee/CyburDial -:- WhatsApp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3 | Discord: https://discord.gg/DVktk6smbh
carpenox
 
Posts: 2246
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: St Petersburg, FL

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby rustynail » Wed Oct 18, 2023 11:17 am

Hi,

Has this project proceeded any further or is dead by now?
rustynail
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 6:21 pm

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby mflorell » Thu Oct 19, 2023 8:33 pm

It's still being worked on as of a couple months ago, but the big hurdle is getting the newer version of Homer to install properly, Homer was recently redesigned to be installed as it's own VM from an image, so it's taking a bit of work to make it install as part of an existing Linux install with other components on it.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 18338
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby carpenox » Sat Oct 28, 2023 10:39 pm

What about bringing those components into the homer os?
Alma Linux 9.3 | SVN Version: 3822 | DB Schema Version: 1711 | Asterisk 18.18.1
www.dialer.one -:- 1-833-DIALER-1 -:- https://linktr.ee/CyburDial -:- WhatsApp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3 | Discord: https://discord.gg/DVktk6smbh
carpenox
 
Posts: 2246
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: St Petersburg, FL

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby mflorell » Sun Oct 29, 2023 6:38 am

Since everything else we've built is SuSE-based, it is still easier to get Homer to install on OpenSuSE than it would be to move everything we've built to work on Debian, since Home is designed for the Debian and RedHat distros.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 18338
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby carpenox » Sun Oct 29, 2023 10:03 am

I have all the needed tools to install everything for red hat distros on my github and the performance on alma or Rocky it's hands down better than leap.
Alma Linux 9.3 | SVN Version: 3822 | DB Schema Version: 1711 | Asterisk 18.18.1
www.dialer.one -:- 1-833-DIALER-1 -:- https://linktr.ee/CyburDial -:- WhatsApp: +19549477572 -:- Skype: live:carpenox_3 | Discord: https://discord.gg/DVktk6smbh
carpenox
 
Posts: 2246
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: St Petersburg, FL

Re: Looking for Beta testers for ViciNOC

Postby njr » Sat Mar 02, 2024 8:00 pm

mflorell wrote:It's still being worked on as of a couple months ago, but the big hurdle is getting the newer version of Homer to install properly, Homer was recently redesigned to be installed as it's own VM from an image, so it's taking a bit of work to make it install as part of an existing Linux install with other components on it.

I know using docker may not be optimal from a vicibox deployment perspective (although personally I think it's ok) but I just got Homer 10 going for my cluster. HEPlify installs nicely on OpenSuSE and plays well with systemctl, so all of the dialers are sending packets to a VM on my dev box, but it could just as easily be on one of the vicibox systems since docker is supported regardless.

I'm still just using the out of the box config (other than changes to get it working with portainer and traefik, but that's my situation and not necessary) and even that is pretty nice.

I went with HEPlify since I'm not using PJSIP with Asterisk (mostly because I'm not sure what changes are needed on the Vicidial side and I don't want to "fix" what isn't broken at the moment). Although, if it were using PJSIP, it seems like there might be some even nicer, per-channel logging/diagnostics. Also, despite using OpenSIPS, I am still using HEPlify on that box as well and not the native module. When I get some time to spin up a dev instance I may try to modify the config to use OpenSIPS as the capture agent.

I'm not really giving any opinion here, just some extra info to consider I guess.

Edit: I figured I might as well give the HEPlify install steps. The Homer 10 part is really as easy as making sure you have docker installed and then 1) cloning the repo 2) cd into the cloned dir 3)
Code: Select all
docker-compose up -d
. Although I might add a 2a) edit docker-compose.yml to remove hepgen and hepgen-bad as these send dummy data to it. Fine for testing, but if you are going to install HEPlify right away rather unnecessary.

HEPlify install:
  • Installation
    Code: Select all
    wget https://github.com/sipcapture/heplify/releases/download/1.65.16/heplify -O /usr/local/bin/heplify && chmod +x /usr/local/bin/heplify
  • Make it a service (replace {homerServerIP} with your actual IP of wherever homer is, and it should end with :9060 i.e. 127.0.0.1:9060)
    Code: Select all
    cat > /etc/systemd/system/heplify.service <<EOF

    [Unit]
    Description=HEP Capture Agent for SIP and RTCP
    After=network.target

    [Service]
    ExecStart=/usr/local/bin/heplify -i any -t af_packet -m SIPRTCP -hs {homerServerIP:9060}
    ExecStop=/bin/kill \$MAINPID
    Restart=on-failure
    RestartSec=10s
    Type=simple

    [Install]
    WantedBy=multi-user.target
    EOF

    or, if you prefer,
    Code: Select all
    nano /etc/systemd/system/heplify.service
    and then paste in
    Code: Select all
    [Unit]
    Description=Captures packets from wire and sends them to Homer
    After=network.target

    [Service]
    ExecStart=/usr/local/bin/heplify -i any -t af_packet -m SIPRTCP -hs {homerServerIP:9060}
    ExecStop=/bin/kill ${MAINPID}
    Restart=on-failure
    RestartSec=10s
    Type=simple

    [Install]
    WantedBy=multi-user.target

    ctrl+x, y, enter.
  • Finish setting up service
    Code: Select all
    systemctl daemon-reload && systemctl enable heplify.service && systemctl start heplify.service
And that's it, should be seeing info in the grafana dashboards. (homerServerIP:3000)
Vicibox 11 from .iso installed/set up by Vicidial | Vicidial 2.14-900a Build: 231115-1636 | Asterisk 16.30.0-vici | 10-server cluster (1 primary DB, 1 primary web, 8 asterisk) in Colo DC | OpenSIPS on web as LB | 10x Dell R740XD
njr
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2023 1:41 pm


Return to Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests