Viciphone 2.0

Discussions about development of VICIDIAL and astGUIclient

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby williamconley » Fri Jun 12, 2020 12:06 pm

Code: Select all
[Jun 12 09:28:24] CANCEL sip:8q8hlhsg@192.0.2.53;transport=wss SIP/2.0


your first line is CANCEL. What happened before it? I would assume the previous line (or lines) resulted in the cancel. But we can't see them.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: NonDisruptive Lead Loader for Enterprise Vicidial Clusters.
(IE: Keep on dialing even while loading large lists!)
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 19549
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Fri Jun 12, 2020 3:40 pm

This seems to be the underlying issue:

] ERROR[6241]: utils.c:1499 ast_careful_fwrite: fflush() returned error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 12 16:37:49] ERROR[6241]: tcptls.c:488 tcptls_stream_close: SSL_shutdown() failed: error:00000005:lib(0):func(0):DH lib, Underlying BIO error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 12 16:37:49] == WebSocket connection from 'xx.192.xx.210:64550' forcefully closed due to fatal write error


Where is Viciphone trying to write information to?
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:42 pm

Guys,

You might want to try the current code from Github. I've found out a variable was being wrongly referred, and ending up giving an error when trying to establish the initial call.

Just update to most current release and try again. I also added an 'auto login' feature so that Vicidial calls the webphone as soon as it gets registered.

Regards,
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby williamconley » Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:53 pm

ccabrera wrote:Guys,

You might want to try the current code from Github. I've found out a variable was being wrongly referred, and ending up giving an error when trying to establish the initial call.

Just update to most current release and try again. I also added an 'auto login' feature so that Vicidial calls the webphone as soon as it gets registered.

Regards,

I presume you refer to https://enlaza.mx/tools/viciphonev2/viciphone.php rather than https://github.com/vicimikec/ViciPhone

Correction: https://github.com/ccabrerar/ViciPhone

Now all three links in one place. 8-)
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: NonDisruptive Lead Loader for Enterprise Vicidial Clusters.
(IE: Keep on dialing even while loading large lists!)
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 19549
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:31 pm

2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:51 pm

It works now thx
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Mon Jun 15, 2020 6:40 pm

carpenox wrote:actually i think its: https://github.com/ccabrerar/ViciPhone


Yep, that's it. The one I have from my company URL (enlaza.mx) is a live demo, but I also use it for testing, so I don't recommend using it for production.


If you happen to find any other bugs or pull request, you may send it so from the Github project page.
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:29 pm

Hi to all, i want to test this viciphone 2.0 and i'm exciting to contribute , now i have installed webphone and all is working, new webphone seems more fast but i have this error in asterisk cli , i have simulated a call to my number 3933150xxxxx and i have rejected call but i have this error random even if all is working...is really serious problem? Is related to viciphone or i have done some errors in configuration?..

port 8089 is opened and asterisk is listen by launching this command
netstat -tulpan| grep 8089

i have this result

tcp 0 0 0.0.0.0:8089 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 2245/asterisk

if i launch this command asterisk -rx "http show status"

i have this result

HTTPS Server Enabled and Bound to 0.0.0.0:8089

if i go on https://mydomain.it:8089/ws

i see

Upgrade Required
Asterisk/13.29.2-vici

this is complete log for dial attempt to my number 33150xxxxx..can someone help me?

[Jun 16 03:17:06] ERROR[2379]: utils.c:1499 ast_careful_fwrite: fflush() returned error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 16 03:17:06] ERROR[2379]: tcptls.c:466 tcptls_stream_close: [Jun 16 03:17:03] Connected to Asterisk 13.29.2-vici currently running on Testmarco (pid = 2266)
[Jun 16 03:17:06] ERROR[2379]: utils.c:1499 ast_careful_fwrite: fflush() returned error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 16 03:17:06] ERROR[2379]: tcptls.c:466 tcptls_stream_close: SSL_shutdown() failed: error:00000005:lib(0):func(0):DH lib, Underlying BIO error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 16 03:17:06] == WebSocket connection from '185.178.95.241:55197' forcefully closed due to fatal write error

[Jun 16 03:17:07] == Manager 'sendcron' logged on from 127.0.0.1
[Jun 16 03:17:07] == Manager 'sendcron' logged off from 127.0.0.1
[Jun 16 03:17:08] ERROR[2379]: chan_sip.c:4271 __sip_reliable_xmit: Serious Network Trouble; __sip_xmit returns error for pkt data
[Jun 16 03:17:13] == Manager 'sendcron' logged on from 127.0.0.1
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Called 8600051@default
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Executing [8600051@default:1] MeetMe("Local/8600051@default-00000001;2", "8600051,F") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Local/8600051@default-00000001;1 answered
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Executing [3933150xxxxx@default:1] AGI("Local/8600051@default-00000001;1", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- AGI Script Executing Application: (EXEC) Options: (Set(_CAMPCUST=200))
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- <Local/8600051@default-00000001;1>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log completed, returning 0
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Executing [3933150xxxxx@default:2] Dial("Local/8600051@default-00000001;1", "SIP/33150xxxxx@Prova1,,tTo") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:13] == Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
[Jun 16 03:17:13] -- Called SIP/33150xxxxx@Prova1
[Jun 16 03:17:14] == Manager 'sendcron' logged off from 127.0.0.1
[Jun 16 03:17:20] > 0x7fcc58013ad0 -- Strict RTP learning after remote address set to: 46.30.248.61:4740
[Jun 16 03:17:20] -- SIP/Prova1-00000006 is making progress passing it to Local/8600051@default-00000001;1
[Jun 16 03:17:20] > 0x7fcc58013ad0 -- Strict RTP switching to RTP target address 46.30.248.61:4740 as source
[Jun 16 03:17:20] -- SIP/Prova1-00000006 is ringing
[Jun 16 03:17:20] -- SIP/Prova1-00000006 is making progress passing it to Local/8600051@default-00000001;1
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- Got SIP response 486 "Busy Here" back from 149.202.190.63:5060
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- SIP/Prova1-00000006 is busy
[Jun 16 03:17:22] == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:1/0/0)
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- Executing [3933150xxxxx@default:3] Hangup("Local/8600051@default-00000001;1", "") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:22] == Spawn extension (default, 3933150xxxxx, 3) exited non-zero on 'Local/8600051@default-00000001;1'
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- Executing [h@default:1] AGI("Local/8600051@default-00000001;1", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----17-----BUSY---------------SIP 486 Busy Here)") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- <Local/8600051@default-00000001;1>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses ... -------SIP 486 Busy Here) completed, returning 0
[Jun 16 03:17:22] == Spawn extension (default, 8600051, 1) exited non-zero on 'Local/8600051@default-00000001;2'
[Jun 16 03:17:22] WARNING[3836][C-00000004]: func_hangupcause.c:140 hangupcause_read: Unable to find information for channel
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- Executing [h@default:1] AGI("Local/8600051@default-00000001;2", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----17--------------------)") in new stack
[Jun 16 03:17:22] -- <Local/8600051@default-00000001;2>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses ... ----------) completed, returning 0
[Jun 16 03:17:22] ERROR[2379]: chan_sip.c:4271 __sip_reliable_xmit: Serious Network Trouble; __sip_xmit returns error for pkt data
[Jun 16 03:17:36] ERROR[2379]: chan_sip.c:4271 __sip_reliable_xmit: Serious Network Trouble; __sip_xmit returns error for pkt data
[Jun 16 03:17:50] ERROR[2379]: chan_sip.c:4271 __sip_reliable_xmit: Serious Network Trouble; __sip_xmit returns error for pkt data
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:44 pm

Whats your config in sip-vicidial.conf for your phone prova1?

I believe the problem is in your template, rather than on httpd.conf
Last edited by ccabrera on Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:50 pm

seems like youre having same issue i was having before i switched to new code, did u delete the directory before reinstalling?
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:44 am

I have found the problem, errors appears when phone is not reacheble, so it is as system gives error message when do not qualify phones..infact i have removed qualify in template conf and now error is gone away but i have lose information about registration of my peers.

This is my template rtc

type=friend
host=dynamic
encryption=yes
icesupport=yes
directmedia=no
qualify=no
transport=wss
dtlsenable=yes
dtlsverify=no
dtlscertfile=/etc/certbot/live/mydomain.it/cert.pem
dtlsprivatekey=/etc/certbot/live/mydomain.it/privkey.pem
dtlssetup=actpass
rtcp_mux=yes


are you agree with this modifications?or there is another clean way to resolve issue?Anyway last code of viciphone 2.0 works well ..more fast and clean.
Waiting for suggestions.Thanks a lot!!
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Wed Jun 17, 2020 3:01 am

carpenox wrote:seems like youre having same issue i was having before i switched to new code, did u delete the directory before reinstalling?

Yes i have deleted old folder and used folder from github


now i have only this 2 lines of errors:

Code: Select all
[Jun 17 10:00:38] ERROR[2385]: utils.c:1499 ast_careful_fwrite: fflush() returned error: Bad file descriptor
[Jun 17 10:00:38] ERROR[2385]: tcptls.c:466 tcptls_stream_close: SSL_shutdown() failed: error:00000005:lib(0):func(0):DH lib, Underlying BIO error: Bad file descriptor



all working well, can you help me?
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:35 am

is your SSL cert valid from letsencrypt? are you seeing a lock when your go to the webpage your hosting? such as vicidial interface
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:22 pm

Yes lock Is present and i use certbot for ssl.
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:44 pm

Then perhaps the httpd.conf is not using the same certificates as the template within sip-vicidial.conf
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:27 am

i had that error but once i did "rm -rf ViciPhone" and git clone from ccabrera github after the bug fix its been working fine. Did you restart asterisk and apache services or the server itself?
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:18 pm

ccabrera wrote:Then perhaps the httpd.conf is not using the same certificates as the template within sip-vicidial.conf


in my httpd.conf there is no reference to certificates as in template, where i have to control if certificates are the same?
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:25 pm

Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:27 pm

carpenox wrote:i had that error but once i did "rm -rf ViciPhone" and git clone from ccabrera github after the bug fix its been working fine. Did you restart asterisk and apache services or the server itself?


downloaded from here https://codeload.github.com/ccabrerar/V ... zip/master and installed in folder after deleted all....is link right?
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:39 pm

Smartercom wrote:
carpenox wrote:i had that error but once i did "rm -rf ViciPhone" and git clone from ccabrera github after the bug fix its been working fine. Did you restart asterisk and apache services or the server itself?


downloaded from here https://codeload.github.com/ccabrerar/V ... zip/master and installed in folder after deleted all....is link right?


i have rebooted all and now no errors displayed....i'mm test it and stress more and will update here..Thanks a lot!!!
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Fri Jun 19, 2020 11:30 pm

np, glad i could help. and thx again ccabrera for your new coding ;)
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Thu Jul 09, 2020 8:31 am

Hi to all, i'm testing viciphone 2.0 again with success.Today i have found a little problem that i would resolve with your help...when admin configured with webphone want to use a listen or barge function the channel used in asterisk remain opened....it seems like asterisk ignore it even if i use hangup request all or hangup request channelname...with zoiper i can close channel by hungup button....is possible with webphone? i have to use zoiper to avoid this problem but i would use only webphone for all purpose.
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Thu Jul 09, 2020 9:30 am

ok so within the campaign summary screen where u click listen or barge, you set it to an extension correct? Just go back into more options where you set that extension and clear it out and hit submit again. it will hang it up. then u can go back in and set the extension again to get ready for the next one.
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:32 am

hi to all, i have discovered issue with viciphone 2.0 from dev version https://enlaza.mx/tools/viciphonev2/viciphone.php.
Problem appear with tone for ivr ...all buttons i submit is not working only button working is 3...can you help me?
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby williamconley » Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:46 am

Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: NonDisruptive Lead Loader for Enterprise Vicidial Clusters.
(IE: Keep on dialing even while loading large lists!)
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 19549
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby Smartercom » Wed Jul 15, 2020 11:01 am

williamconley wrote:https://enlaza.mx/tools/viciphonev2/viciphone.php

https://github.com/vicimikec/ViciPhone

https://github.com/ccabrerar/ViciPhone

Maybe You'll Get Lucky with another source.



thanks for reply but

https://enlaza.mx/tools/viciphonev2/viciphone.php not working tones

https://github.com/vicimikec/ViciPhone viciphone 1.0 give me errors with descriptor and tls

https://github.com/ccabrerar/ViciPhone is the same i have used with not working tones

anyone has other solutions?
Smartercom
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:51 am

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby williamconley » Wed Jul 15, 2020 11:23 am

There is a distinct possibility you should consider posting details about your problem. Were there any errors during your installation? Or during the pressing of a button? In asterisk or in apache ...?

Also: Have you confirmed that "buttons for the IVR" work when using a different phone? It's possible the problem is systemic and not related to Viciphone, after all.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: NonDisruptive Lead Loader for Enterprise Vicidial Clusters.
(IE: Keep on dialing even while loading large lists!)
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 19549
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Wed Jul 15, 2020 3:56 pm

There seems to be a issue with DTMFs, which I never noticed because I always hide the dialpad so the agents can't try to use it as a regular phone.

While I fix that, you can still use Vicidial's own DTMF SEND box, and that works just fine.
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Wed Jul 15, 2020 4:47 pm

Did some changes and tested it. Before changes I was able to replicate the error, now DTMFs get sent as INFO just fine.

The fix was pushed to Github. Download the new code and try again (please remember to clear cache).
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Fri Jul 17, 2020 9:35 am

I will unload it this morning and report any bugs. thx
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Fri Jul 17, 2020 11:51 am

OK I have switched this out with the updated one. Everything works fine including DTMF so far....
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby ccabrera » Fri Jul 17, 2020 1:35 pm

I would suggest that any further issues are opened through Github so I can reply and patch them on the same place.
Christian Cabrera
Enlaza Comunicaciones - Vicidial Partner
Mexico City
ccabrera
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:53 pm
Location: México, DF

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Fri Jul 17, 2020 4:26 pm

will do, thanks
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Viciphone 2.0

Postby carpenox » Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:50 pm

can viciphone support multiple channels? like if you try to monitor thru realtime with viciphone, you can just click into another agent without first clearing out the webphone and entering again or switching back and forth between webphones
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-769a | BUILD: 200912-0922 | SVN Version: 3297 | DB Schema Version: 1606 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Previous

Return to Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests